Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele McConney Manager of Athletics
705-728-1968 ext. 5283 michele.mcconney@georgiancollege.ca
Mike Zecchino Manager of Student Life and Residence - Orillia
705-325-2740 ext. 3007 mike.zecchino@georgiancollege.ca
Jeff Harris Intercollegiate Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Sterling Ivany Campus Recreation Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1244 sterling.ivany@georgiancollege.ca
Ron Howden Athletic Facility Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1246 ron.howden@georgiancollege.ca
Terri Edmonstone Student Life Advisor & Athletic Coordinator - Owen Sound
519-376-0840 ext. 2048 terri.edmonstone@georgiancollege.ca
Chris White Sports Information and Marketing Officer
705-728-1968 ext. 1738 chris.white@georgiancollege.ca
Maria Edwards Fitness Coordinator
705-728-1968 ext. 1766 maria.edwards@georgiancollege.ca
Vicki Ball Fitness Centre Coordinator - Orillia
705-325-2740 ext. 3131 vicki.ball@georgiancollege.ca
Jennifer McLean Athletic Assistant
705-728-1968 ext. 1237 jennifer.mclean@georgiancollege.ca
Kim Smith-Hogan Finance and Customer Service
705-728-1968 ext. 1302 kim.smithhogan@georgiancollege.ca
Carlie Creed Athletic Therapist
705-728-1968 ext. 1301 carlie.creed@georgiancollege.ca
Brett Gibson Fitness Assistant
705-728-1968 ext. 1309 brett.gibson@georgiancollege.ca
Barrie Athletic Centre
705-722-1577
Barrie Fitness Centre
705-722-1577 ext. 1105
Orillia Fitness Centre
705-329-3123
Owen Sound Fitness Centre
519-376-0840 ext. 2605

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wesley Badminton Head Coach
705-730-3797 davidwesley1955@gmail.com
Cindy Browning Badminton Assistant Coach
705-730-4468 cindybrowning@rogers.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Ballantyne Cross Country Head Coach
rballantyne@bell.net
Nancy Ballantyne Cross Country Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Hickey Golf Head Coach
416-389-3007 balata9@hotmail.com
Esmond Clothier Coach Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Coulson Men's Basketball Head Coach
705-716-3025 mattcoulson@rogers.com
John Marley Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Wayne Bailey Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Dylan McKenzie Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Delisimunovic Men's Indoor Soccer Head Coach
705-888-3457 frank_deli@hotmail.com
Naim Gashi Men's Indoor Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Saxby Men's Volleyball Head Coach
705-715-3155 reidsvolleyball@gmail.com
Stephen Hawke Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Taylor Bielby Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Robin Chadwick Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Ryan Deburyn Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Daggett Men's Rugby Head Coach
705-229-6272 john.daggett@georgiancollege.ca
Steve Porter Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Josh Morgan Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Brandon Kirkwood Men's Rugby Assistant Coach
Tyler Maclean Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Broeren Women's Basketball Head Coach
andrewbroeren@gmail.com
Mikaela Weir Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mizzi Head Coach Women's Indoor Soccer
michael.mizzi@georgiancollege.ca
Marc Desjardins Assistant Coach Women's Indoor Soccer
Delta Pilote Assistant Coach Women's Indoor Soccer
Jennifer Poppe Assistant Coach Women's Indoor Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Graham Women's Volleyball Head Coach
bradgraham@sympatico.ca
Dale Beech Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Mark Molasy Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Roxanne Collins Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach